Westlife: The Twenty Tour (2019)

 ●  English ● 2 hrs 1 min

Where did you watch this movie?

Westlife is back after 20 years since they smashed into the charts in 1999 with ‘Swear It Again’ and went on to achieve a staggering 14 number one UK singles, selling 55 million records worldwide. On their highly anticipated musical concert which sold out in minutes, the movie showcases the ‘The Twenty Tour’ which has the Irish heartthrobs Shane, Nicky, Mark, and Kian come together to perform brand-new music alongside their greatest hits and all 14 of their UK No.1 singles, including ‘Uptown Girl’ ‘Flying Without Wings', ‘You Raise Me Up’ and 'If I Let You Go'.

Crew: Richard Valentine (Director)

Rating: 18TC (United Arab Emirates)

Genres: Musical

Release Dates: 28 Aug 2019 (Ireland), 06 Sep 2019 (New Zealand), 31 Aug 2019 (Philippines), 31 Aug 2019 (United Arab Emirates), 05 Jul 2019 (United Kingdom)

Movie Rating
Based on 0 rating
0 user 0 critic
Music Rating
Based on 0 rating
0 user 0 critic
No reviews available. Click here to add a review.
Supporting Actor
Supporting Actress
Supporting Actor
Supporting Actor


Film Type:
Colour Info:
Frame Rate:
24 fps
Aspect Ratio: